<![CDATA[BEST SELLERS]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/best-sellers.html Thu, 17 Apr 2014 04:02:13 +0000 Zend_Feed http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Kyolic Curcumin 50cp]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/best-sellers/kyolic-curcumin-50cp.html

Regular Price: $25.95

Special Price: $17.70

]]>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 04:02:13 +0000
<![CDATA[Vita Logic Memory Formula 30 Capsules]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/best-sellers/vita-logic-memory-formula-30-capsules.html

Regular Price: $16.89

Special Price: $12.54

]]>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 04:02:13 +0000
<![CDATA[Vita Logic Bio-C 1000 180 Tablets]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/best-sellers/vita-logic-bio-c-1000-180-tablets.html

Regular Price: $39.29

Special Price: $26.38

]]>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 04:02:13 +0000
<![CDATA[Pro Cal 100 Cappucino Shake Mix 12 pk ]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/best-sellers/pro-cal-100-cappucino-shake-mix-12-pk.html

Regular Price: $22.50

Special Price: $18.35

]]>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 04:02:13 +0000
<![CDATA[Pro Cal 100 Strawberry Shake Mix 12pks]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/best-sellers/pro-cal-100-strawberry-shake-mix-12pks.html

Regular Price: $22.50

Special Price: $18.35

]]>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 04:02:13 +0000
<![CDATA[NOW Foods Super Enzymes, 90 Tablets]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/best-sellers/now-foods-super-enzymes-90-tablets.html

Regular Price: $14.99

Special Price: $10.26

]]>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 04:02:13 +0000
<![CDATA[IP6 Red Yeast Rice Gold 120 Veggie Capsules]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/best-sellers/ip6-red-yeast-rice-gold-120-veggie-capsules.html

Regular Price: $26.69

Special Price: $23.49

]]>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 04:02:13 +0000
<![CDATA[IHL Essentials Libido Max 60 Capsules]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/best-sellers/ihl-essentials-libido-max-60-capsules.html

Regular Price: $11.19

Special Price: $8.68

]]>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 04:02:13 +0000
<![CDATA[IHL Essentials CoQ10 90 Softgels]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/best-sellers/ihl-essentials-coq10-90-softgels.html

Regular Price: $50.95

Special Price: $39.46

]]>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 04:02:13 +0000
<![CDATA[IHL Essentials CoQ10 30 Softgels]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/best-sellers/ihl-essentials-coq10-30-softgels.html

Regular Price: $25.49

Special Price: $19.74

]]>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 04:02:13 +0000
<![CDATA[Eco-DenT Between! Dental gum Wintergreen 12pc]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/best-sellers/eco-dent-between-dental-gum-wintergreen-12pc.html

Regular Price: $1.99

Special Price: $1.39

]]>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 04:02:13 +0000
<![CDATA[Dr. Bronner's Magic Soaps 18 in 1 Pure Casitle Soaps Tea Tree 32 fl oz]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/best-sellers/dr-bronner-s-magic-soaps-18-in-1-pure-casitle-soaps-tea-tree-32-fl-oz.html

Regular Price: $17.75

Special Price: $15.97

]]>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 04:02:13 +0000
<![CDATA[NOW Foods Super Enzymes 90 Capsules]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/best-sellers/now-super-enzymes-90-capsules.html

Regular Price: $16.99

Special Price: $14.27

]]>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 04:02:13 +0000
<![CDATA[Dr. Bronner's Magic Soaps 18 in 1 Hemp Pure Castile Soaps Citrus Orange 32 fl oz]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/best-sellers/dr-bronner-s-magic-soaps-18-in-1-hemp-pure-castile-soaps-citrus-orange-32-fl-oz.html

Regular Price: $17.75

Special Price: $15.97

]]>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 04:02:13 +0000