<![CDATA[As Seen On TV]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/as-seen-on-tv.html Thu, 24 Jul 2014 07:07:00 +0000 Zend_Feed http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Kyolic Curcumin 50cp]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/as-seen-on-tv/kyolic-curcumin-50cp.html

Regular Price: $25.95

Special Price: $17.70

]]>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 07:07:00 +0000
<![CDATA[Source Naturals Green Coffee Extract 500mg 30tb]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/as-seen-on-tv/source-naturals-green-coffee-extract-500mg-30tb.html

Regular Price: $16.50

Special Price: $13.53

]]>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 07:07:00 +0000
<![CDATA[Source Naturals Turmeric Extract, 100 Tablets]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/as-seen-on-tv/source-naturals-turmeric-extract-100-tablets.html

Regular Price: $30.98

Special Price: $15.34

]]>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 07:07:00 +0000
<![CDATA[Source Naturals Ultra Potency Omega-3 Fish Oil, 60 Softgels]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/as-seen-on-tv/source-naturals-ultra-potency-omega-3-fish-oil-60-softgels.html

Regular Price: $19.95

Special Price: $9.59

]]>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 07:07:00 +0000
<![CDATA[Planetary Herbals Schisandra Adrenal Complex, 710mg, 120 Tablets]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/as-seen-on-tv/planetary-herbals-schisandra-adrenal-complex-710mg-120-tablets.html

Regular Price: $20.50

Special Price: $10.91

]]>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 07:07:00 +0000
<![CDATA[Olympian Labs Corti Cut 60 Capsules]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/as-seen-on-tv/olympian-labs-corti-cut-60-capsules.html

Regular Price: $43.75

Special Price: $28.01

]]>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 07:07:00 +0000
<![CDATA[Nature's Way Burdock Root, 100 Capsules]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/as-seen-on-tv/nature-s-way-burdock-root-100-capsules.html

Regular Price: $9.49

Special Price: $6.01

]]>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 07:07:00 +0000
<![CDATA[NOW Foods Vitamin D-3, 5000 IU, 120 Softgels]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/as-seen-on-tv/now-foods-vitamin-d-3-5000-iu-120-softgels.html

Regular Price: $12.99

Special Price: $11.05

]]>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 07:07:00 +0000
<![CDATA[Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega 60sg]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/as-seen-on-tv/nordic-naturals-ultimate-omega-60sg.html

Regular Price: $27.95

Special Price: $17.61

]]>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 07:07:00 +0000
<![CDATA[IHL Essentials Triple Action Acai- Step 3]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/as-seen-on-tv/ihl-essentials-triple-action-acai-step-3.html

Regular Price: $14.95

Special Price: $11.81

]]>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 07:07:00 +0000
<![CDATA[IHL Essentials Triple Action Acai- Step 2]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/as-seen-on-tv/ihl-essentials-triple-action-acai-step-2.html

Regular Price: $8.89

Special Price: $7.02

]]>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 07:07:00 +0000
<![CDATA[IHL Essentials Omega-3 EPA/DHA 120 Softgels]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/as-seen-on-tv/ihl-essentials-omega-3-epa-dha-120-softgels.html

Regular Price: $18.35

Special Price: $14.21

]]>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 07:07:00 +0000
<![CDATA[IHL Essentials Green Tea 180 Capsules]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/as-seen-on-tv/ihl-essentials-green-tea-180-capsules.html

Regular Price: $25.49

Special Price: $19.74

]]>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 07:07:00 +0000
<![CDATA[IHL Essentials CLA Burn Away 60 Softgels]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/as-seen-on-tv/ihl-essentials-cla-burn-away-60-softgels.html

Regular Price: $16.29

Special Price: $12.60

]]>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 07:07:00 +0000
<![CDATA[IHL Essentials 7-Day Cleanse (1 Week)]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/as-seen-on-tv/ihl-essentials-7-day-cleanse-1-week.html

Regular Price: $29.99

Special Price: $23.69

]]>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 07:07:00 +0000
<![CDATA[Health Plus Super Colon Cleanse 240 Capsules]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/as-seen-on-tv/health-plus-super-colon-cleanse-240-capsules.html

Regular Price: $20.49

Special Price: $17.00

]]>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 07:07:00 +0000
<![CDATA[Alvita Echinacea Tea 24 Bags]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/as-seen-on-tv/alvita-echinacea-goldenseal-tea-24-bags.html

Regular Price: $9.29

Special Price: $7.53

]]>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 07:07:00 +0000
<![CDATA[Sweetleaf Stevia Liquid Stevia Coconut 2oz]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/as-seen-on-tv/sweetleaf-stevia-liquid-stevia-coconut-2oz.html

Regular Price: $14.99

Special Price: $11.99

]]>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 07:07:00 +0000