<![CDATA[Mood Supplements]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/mood-support.html Thu, 31 Jul 2014 13:56:48 +0000 Zend_Feed http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Vita Logic Mood Formula 60 Capsules]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/mood-support/vita-logic-mood-formula-60-capsules.html

Regular Price: $22.45

Special Price: $13.94

]]>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 13:56:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Vita Logic Melanite 100 Capsules]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/mood-support/vita-logic-melanite-100-capsules.html

Regular Price: $20.85

Special Price: $11.43

]]>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 13:56:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Vita Logic Melanite 50 Capsules]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/mood-support/vita-logic-melanite-50-capsules.html

Regular Price: $11.25

Special Price: $6.87

]]>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 13:56:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Vita Logic Blast B-12 30 Tablets]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/mood-support/vita-logic-blast-b-12-30-tablets.html

Regular Price: $16.09

Special Price: $11.92

]]>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 13:56:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Triple Leaf Tea Relaxing 20 Tea Bags ]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/mood-support/triple-leaf-tea-relaxing-20-tea-bags.html

Regular Price: $3.79

Special Price: $2.17

]]>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 13:56:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Source Naturals Methyl Cobalamin 5mg 30 Tablets]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/mood-support/source-naturals-methyl-cobalamin-5mg-30-tablets.html

Regular Price: $17.55

Special Price: $6.87

]]>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 13:56:48 +0000
<![CDATA[NOW Foods Stress Plus 100tb]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/mood-support/now-foods-stress-plus-100tb.html

Regular Price: $21.99

Special Price: $16.89

]]>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 13:56:48 +0000
<![CDATA[NOW Foods Instant Energy B12, 2000mcg, 75 Packets]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/mood-support/now-foods-instant-energy-b12-2000mcg-75-packets.html

Regular Price: $14.99

Special Price: $8.99

]]>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 13:56:48 +0000
<![CDATA[NOW Foods 5-HTP, 100mg, 60 Veggie Capsules]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/mood-support/now-foods-5-htp-100mg-60-veggie-capsules.html

Regular Price: $19.99

Special Price: $11.38

]]>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 13:56:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Kyolic A.G.E. w/ Gaba B1 B6 B12 Formula 101 100tb]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/mood-support/kyolic-a-g-e-w-gaba-b1-b6-b12-formula-101-100tb.html

Regular Price: $12.53

Special Price: $9.63

]]>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 13:56:48 +0000
<![CDATA[IHL Essentials Stress Less & Rest 30cp]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/mood-support/ihl-essentials-stress-less-rest-30cp.html

Regular Price: $10.95

Special Price: $9.64

]]>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 13:56:48 +0000
<![CDATA[IHL Essentials Green Tea 180 Capsules]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/mood-support/ihl-essentials-green-tea-180-capsules.html

Regular Price: $25.49

Special Price: $19.74

]]>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 13:56:48 +0000
<![CDATA[IHL Essentials Green Tea 60 Capsules]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/mood-support/ihl-essentials-green-tea-60-capsules.html

Regular Price: $13.25

Special Price: $10.26

]]>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 13:56:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Hyland's Calm 100 Tablets]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/mood-support/hyland-s-calm-100-tablets.html

Regular Price: $8.89

Special Price: $6.04

]]>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 13:56:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Alvita Chamomile Tea 30 Bags]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/mood-support/alvita-chamomile-tea-30-bags.html

Regular Price: $7.25

Special Price: $4.06

]]>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 13:56:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Aura Cacia Lavender Aromatherapy Massage Cream 4oz]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/mood-support/aura-cacia-lavender-aromatherapy-massage-cream-4oz.html

Regular Price: $9.49

Special Price: $6.31

]]>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 13:56:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Aura Cacia Tangerine Grapefruit Aromatherapy Massage Cream 4oz]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/mood-support/aura-cacia-tangerine-grapefruit-aromatherapy-massage-cream-4oz.html

Regular Price: $9.49

Special Price: $6.31

]]>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 13:56:48 +0000
<![CDATA[IHL Essentials Kava 400mg 90vcp]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/mood-support/ihl-essentials-kava-380mg-90vcp.html

Regular Price: $29.95

Special Price: $26.66

]]>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 13:56:48 +0000
<![CDATA[IHL Essentials Lavender 1oz]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/mood-support/ihl-essentials-lavendar-1oz.html

Regular Price: $11.95

Special Price: $10.64

]]>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 13:56:48 +0000
<![CDATA[IHL Essentials Unwind 1oz A/F]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/mood-support/ihl-essentials-unwind-1oz-a-f.html

Regular Price: $13.75

Special Price: $12.24

]]>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 13:56:48 +0000
<![CDATA[IHL Essentials Kava 1oz A/F]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/mood-support/ihl-essentials-kava-1oz-a-f.html

Regular Price: $14.45

Special Price: $12.86

]]>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 13:56:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Vita Logic Adrenal Formula 60 Capsules]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/mood-support/vita-logic-adrenal-formula-60-capsules.html

Regular Price: $15.89

Special Price: $10.99

]]>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 13:56:48 +0000