<![CDATA[Sleep Aids]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/sleep-aids.html Wed, 30 Jul 2014 18:25:09 +0000 Zend_Feed http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Vita Logic Melanite 100 Capsules]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/sleep-aids/vita-logic-melanite-100-capsules.html

Regular Price: $20.85

Special Price: $11.43

]]>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 18:25:09 +0000
<![CDATA[Vita Logic Melanite 50 Capsules]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/sleep-aids/vita-logic-melanite-50-capsules.html

Regular Price: $11.25

Special Price: $6.87

]]>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 18:25:09 +0000
<![CDATA[Triple Leaf Tea Relaxing 20 Tea Bags ]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/sleep-aids/triple-leaf-tea-relaxing-20-tea-bags.html

Regular Price: $3.79

Special Price: $2.17

]]>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 18:25:09 +0000
<![CDATA[IHL Essentials Use n Snooze 90vcp]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/sleep-aids/ihl-essentials-use-n-snooze-90vcp.html

Regular Price: $27.95

Special Price: $24.88

]]>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 18:25:09 +0000
<![CDATA[IHL Essentials Stress Less & Rest 30cp]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/sleep-aids/ihl-essentials-stress-less-rest-30cp.html

Regular Price: $10.95

Special Price: $9.64

]]>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 18:25:09 +0000
<![CDATA[IHL Essentials Sleep EZE 1oz A/F]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/sleep-aids/ihl-essentials-sleep-eze-1oz-a-f.html

Regular Price: $13.75

Special Price: $12.24

]]>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 18:25:09 +0000
<![CDATA[Alvita Chamomile Tea 30 Bags]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/sleep-aids/alvita-chamomile-tea-30-bags.html

Regular Price: $7.25

Special Price: $4.06

]]>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 18:25:09 +0000
<![CDATA[American Biosciences Sleep Solve 24/7 30tb]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/sleep-aids/american-biosciences-sleep-solve-24-7-30tb.html

Regular Price: $29.95

Special Price: $21.48

]]>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 18:25:09 +0000