<![CDATA[Digestive Health]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/digestive-health.html Fri, 25 Apr 2014 07:03:15 +0000 Zend_Feed http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Vita Logic Liver Formula 60 Capsules]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/digestive-health/vita-logic-liver-formula-60-capsules.html

Regular Price: $15.89

Special Price: $10.79

]]>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 07:03:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Vita Logic Garlic 5000 mcg 120 Tablets]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/digestive-health/vita-logic-garlic-5000-mcg-120-tablets.html

Regular Price: $18.29

Special Price: $8.93

]]>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 07:03:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Organic India Bowelcare 90 Veggie Capsules]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/digestive-health/organic-india-bowelcare-90-veggie-capsules.html

Regular Price: $18.99

Special Price: $11.39

]]>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 07:03:15 +0000
<![CDATA[NOW Foods Super Enzymes, 90 Tablets]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/digestive-health/now-foods-super-enzymes-90-tablets.html

Regular Price: $14.99

Special Price: $10.26

]]>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 07:03:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Nature's Herbs Fenugreek-Thyme 100cp]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/digestive-health/nature-s-herbs-fenugreek-thyme-100cp.html

Regular Price: $9.65

Special Price: $6.21

]]>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 07:03:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Nature's Herbs Psyllium Husk 100cp]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/digestive-health/nature-s-herbs-psyllium-husk-100cp.html

Regular Price: $11.46

Special Price: $9.62

]]>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 07:03:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Nature's Answer Di-Jest 90vcp]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/digestive-health/nature-s-answer-di-jest-90vcp.html

Regular Price: $11.49

Special Price: $6.92

]]>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 07:03:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Kyolic Kyo Dophilus Plus Enzymes 60cp]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/digestive-health/kyolic-kyo-dophilus-plus-enzymes-60cp.html

Regular Price: $16.75

Special Price: $12.00

]]>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 07:03:15 +0000
<![CDATA[IHL Essentials Goldenseal Cleanse & Detox (100 Capsules)]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/digestive-health/ihl-essentials-goldenseal-cleanse-detox-100-capsules.html

Regular Price: $16.29

Special Price: $14.17

]]>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 07:03:15 +0000
<![CDATA[IHL Essentials Triple Action Acai- Step 3]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/digestive-health/ihl-essentials-triple-action-acai-step-3.html

Regular Price: $14.95

Special Price: $11.81

]]>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 07:03:15 +0000
<![CDATA[IHL Essentials Triple Action Acai- Step 2]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/digestive-health/ihl-essentials-triple-action-acai-step-2.html

Regular Price: $8.89

Special Price: $7.02

]]>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 07:03:15 +0000
<![CDATA[IHL Essentials Liver Support 180 Tablets]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/digestive-health/ihl-essentials-liver-support-180-tablets.html

Regular Price: $27.99

Special Price: $19.74

]]>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 07:03:15 +0000
<![CDATA[IHL Essentials Liver Support 60 Tablets]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/digestive-health/ihl-essentials-liver-support-60-tablets.html

Regular Price: $9.99

Special Price: $7.10

]]>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 07:03:15 +0000
<![CDATA[IHL Essentials 7-Day Cleanse (1 Week)]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/digestive-health/ihl-essentials-7-day-cleanse-1-week.html

Regular Price: $29.99

Special Price: $23.69

]]>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 07:03:15 +0000
<![CDATA[IHL Essentials Better Breath 1oz A/F]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/digestive-health/ihl-essentials-better-breath-1oz-a-f.html

Regular Price: $14.55

Special Price: $12.95

]]>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 07:03:15 +0000
<![CDATA[Health Plus Super Colon Cleanse 240 Capsules]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/digestive-health/health-plus-super-colon-cleanse-240-capsules.html

Regular Price: $20.49

Special Price: $17.00

]]>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 07:03:15 +0000
<![CDATA[IHL Essentials Peppermint Spirits 1oz]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/digestive-health/ihl-essentials-peppermint-spirits-1oz.html

Regular Price: $11.25

Special Price: $10.01

]]>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 07:03:15 +0000
<![CDATA[IHL Essentials Ginger 500mg 90vcp]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/digestive-health/ihl-essentials-ginger-500mg-90vcp.html

Regular Price: $23.75

Special Price: $21.14

]]>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 07:03:15 +0000
<![CDATA[IHL Essentials Immune Support for Kids 1oz A/F]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/digestive-health/ihl-essentials-immune-support-for-kids-1oz-a-f.html
$11.95
]]>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 07:03:15 +0000
<![CDATA[IHL Essentials Wormwood 1oz]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/digestive-health/ihl-essentials-wormwood-1oz.html

Regular Price: $11.75

Special Price: $10.46

]]>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 07:03:15 +0000
<![CDATA[IHL Essentials Goldenseal 1oz]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/digestive-health/ihl-essentials-goldenseal-1oz.html

Regular Price: $14.45

Special Price: $12.86

]]>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 07:03:15 +0000
<![CDATA[IHL Essentials Dandelion 1oz]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/digestive-health/ihl-essentials-dandelion-1oz.html

Regular Price: $11.35

Special Price: $10.10

]]>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 07:03:15 +0000
<![CDATA[IHL Essentials Cayenne 1oz]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/digestive-health/ihl-essentials-ayenne-1oz.html

Regular Price: $11.35

Special Price: $10.10

]]>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 07:03:15 +0000