<![CDATA[Heart Support]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/heart-support.html Wed, 30 Jul 2014 14:25:30 +0000 Zend_Feed http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Vita Logic Garlic 5000 mcg 120 Tablets]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/heart-support/vita-logic-garlic-5000-mcg-120-tablets.html

Regular Price: $18.29

Special Price: $8.93

]]>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 14:25:30 +0000
<![CDATA[Source Naturals Cholesterol Rescue 60tb]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/heart-support/source-naturals-cholesterol-rescue-60tb.html

Regular Price: $30.55

Special Price: $26.27

]]>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 14:25:30 +0000
<![CDATA[Source Naturals Ultra Potency Omega-3 Fish Oil, 60 Softgels]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/heart-support/source-naturals-ultra-potency-omega-3-fish-oil-60-softgels.html

Regular Price: $19.95

Special Price: $9.59

]]>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 14:25:30 +0000
<![CDATA[Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega 60sg]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/heart-support/nordic-naturals-ultimate-omega-60sg.html

Regular Price: $27.95

Special Price: $17.61

]]>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 14:25:30 +0000
<![CDATA[Nature's Herbs Hawthorn Flowers & Berries 100cp]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/heart-support/nature-s-herbs-hawthorn-flowers-berries-100cp.html

Regular Price: $10.86

Special Price: $6.97

]]>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 14:25:30 +0000
<![CDATA[Kyolic A.G.E. with CoQ10 Formula 110 100 Capsules]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/heart-support/kyolic-a-g-e-with-coq10-formula-110-100-capsules.html

Regular Price: $29.95

Special Price: $23.69

]]>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 14:25:30 +0000
<![CDATA[IHL Essentials Omega-3 EPA/DHA 120 Softgels]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/heart-support/ihl-essentials-omega-3-epa-dha-120-softgels.html

Regular Price: $18.35

Special Price: $14.21

]]>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 14:25:30 +0000
<![CDATA[IHL Essentials CoQ10 90 Softgels]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/heart-support/ihl-essentials-coq10-90-softgels.html

Regular Price: $50.95

Special Price: $39.46

]]>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 14:25:30 +0000
<![CDATA[IHL Essentials CoQ10 30 Softgels]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/heart-support/ihl-essentials-coq10-30-softgels.html

Regular Price: $25.49

Special Price: $19.74

]]>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 14:25:30 +0000
<![CDATA[Herbs Etc. Hawthorn Flower Leaf and Berry 1 oz]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/heart-support/herbs-etc-hawthorn-flower-leaf-and-berry-1-oz.html

Regular Price: $11.99

Special Price: $10.61

]]>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 14:25:30 +0000
<![CDATA[Carlson Laboratories Tri-B, B-6 Folate, B12, 120 Tablets]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/heart-support/carlson-laboratories-tri-b-b-6-folate-b12-120-tablets.html

Regular Price: $7.25

Special Price: $4.15

]]>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 14:25:30 +0000
<![CDATA[IHL Essentials Olive Leaf 400mg 90vcp]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/heart-support/ihl-essentials-olive-leaf-500mg-90vcp.html

Regular Price: $24.85

Special Price: $22.12

]]>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 14:25:30 +0000
<![CDATA[IHL Essentials Cayenne 1oz]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/heart-support/ihl-essentials-ayenne-1oz.html

Regular Price: $11.35

Special Price: $10.10

]]>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 14:25:30 +0000
<![CDATA[Kyolic Omega-3 Formula 150, 90cp]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/heart-support/kyolic-omega-3-formula-150-90cp.html

Regular Price: $24.95

Special Price: $19.71

]]>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 14:25:30 +0000
<![CDATA[Kyolic Aged Garlic Ext Blue Formula 106, 100cp]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/heart-support/kyolic-aged-garlic-ext-blue-formula-106-100cp.html

Regular Price: $16.45

Special Price: $13.65

]]>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 14:25:30 +0000
<![CDATA[Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract w Lecithin Form 104, 100cp]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/heart-support/kyolic-aged-garlic-extract-w-lecithin-form-104-100cp.html

Regular Price: $13.95

Special Price: $12.28

]]>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 14:25:30 +0000
<![CDATA[IHL Essentials Olive Leaf 1oz]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/heart-support/ihl-essentials-olive-leaf-1oz.html

Regular Price: $11.95

Special Price: $10.64

]]>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 14:25:30 +0000