<![CDATA[Personal Care]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/personal-care.html Wed, 26 Nov 2014 05:29:09 +0000 Zend_Feed http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Hyland's Earache Drops 0.33 fl oz]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/personal-care/hyland-s-earache-drops-0-33-fl-oz.html

Regular Price: $10.29

Special Price: $6.07

]]>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 05:29:09 +0000
<![CDATA[Tom's of Main Toothpaste Cinnamint 6 oz]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/personal-care/tom-s-of-main-toothpaste-cinnamint-6-oz.html

Regular Price: $6.99

Special Price: $3.71

]]>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 05:29:09 +0000
<![CDATA[Herbacin Med Moisturizing Cream .7 oz]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/personal-care/herbacin-med-moisturizing-cream-7-oz.html

Regular Price: $3.00

Special Price: $1.61

]]>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 05:29:09 +0000
<![CDATA[Soothing Touch Pomegranate Lip Balm]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/personal-care/soothing-touch-pomegranate-lip-balm.html

Regular Price: $3.99

Special Price: $2.31

]]>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 05:29:09 +0000
<![CDATA[Soothing Touch Grapefruit Lip Balm w/Vitamin C]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/personal-care/soothing-touch-grapefruit-lip-balm-w-vitamin-c.html

Regular Price: $3.99

Special Price: $2.39

]]>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 05:29:09 +0000
<![CDATA[Soothing Touch Salt Scrub Tangerine 20oz]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/personal-care/soothing-touch-salt-scrub-tangerine-20oz.html

Regular Price: $16.99

Special Price: $13.17

]]>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 05:29:09 +0000
<![CDATA[Soothing Touch Bath Salts Lavender 32oz]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/personal-care/st-bth-slt-lavend-32oz.html

Regular Price: $14.79

Special Price: $11.24

]]>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 05:29:09 +0000
<![CDATA[Spry Toothpaste 4 oz]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/personal-care/spry-toothpaste-4-oz.html

Regular Price: $4.49

Special Price: $3.95

]]>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 05:29:09 +0000
<![CDATA[Spry Oral Rinse 16 fl oz]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/personal-care/spry-oral-rinse-16-fl-oz.html

Regular Price: $5.25

Special Price: $4.67

]]>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 05:29:09 +0000
<![CDATA[Peaceful Mountain Cold Sore Rescue .27 oz]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/personal-care/peaceful-mountain-cold-sore-rescue-27-oz.html

Regular Price: $10.95

Special Price: $7.97

]]>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 05:29:09 +0000
<![CDATA[NOW Foods Green Tea and Pomegranate Night Cream, 2 fl oz]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/personal-care/now-foods-green-tea-and-pomegranate-night-cream-2-fl-oz.html

Regular Price: $9.99

Special Price: $5.91

]]>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 05:29:09 +0000
<![CDATA[Nourish Organic Almond Vanilla Hand Wash 7oz]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/personal-care/nourish-organic-almond-vanilla-hand-wash-7oz.html

Regular Price: $7.99

Special Price: $6.29

]]>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 05:29:09 +0000
<![CDATA[Nourish Organic Lavender Mint Body Lotion 8oz]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/personal-care/nourish-organic-lavender-mint-body-lotion-8oz.html

Regular Price: $9.99

Special Price: $8.05

]]>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 05:29:09 +0000
<![CDATA[Nourish Organic Wild Berries Body Lotion 8oz]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/personal-care/nourish-organic-wild-berries-body-lotion-8oz.html

Regular Price: $9.99

Special Price: $8.05

]]>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 05:29:09 +0000
<![CDATA[Nourish Organic Lavender Mint Body Wash 10oz]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/personal-care/nourish-organic-lavender-mint-body-wash-10oz.html

Regular Price: $10.29

Special Price: $8.39

]]>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 05:29:09 +0000
<![CDATA[Nourish Organic Wild Berry Body Wash 10oz]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/personal-care/nourish-organic-wild-berry-body-wash-10oz.html

Regular Price: $10.29

Special Price: $8.39

]]>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 05:29:09 +0000
<![CDATA[Nature's Gate Toothpaste Crème de Peppermint 6oz]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/personal-care/nature-s-gate-toothpaste-creme-de-peppermint-6oz.html

Regular Price: $5.49

Special Price: $3.71

]]>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 05:29:09 +0000
<![CDATA[Nature's Gate Cleansing Bar Soaps Oatmeal 5oz Bar]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/personal-care/nature-s-gate-cleansing-bar-soaps-oatmeal-5oz-bar.html

Regular Price: $3.79

Special Price: $3.29

]]>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 05:29:09 +0000
<![CDATA[Nature's Gate Herbal Blends Lavender & Aloe Body Lotion 12 fl oz]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/personal-care/nature-s-gate-herbal-blends-lavender-aloe-body-lotion-12-fl-oz.html

Regular Price: $9.99

Special Price: $7.19

]]>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 05:29:09 +0000
<![CDATA[Nature's Gate Dental Therapy Whitening Gel 6 oz]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/personal-care/nature-s-gate-dental-therapy-whitening-gel-6-oz.html

Regular Price: $7.29

Special Price: $5.12

]]>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 05:29:09 +0000
<![CDATA[NOW Foods Hair, Skin and Nails 90cp]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/personal-care/now-foods-hair-skin-and-nails-90cp.html

Regular Price: $29.99

Special Price: $25.79

]]>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 05:29:09 +0000
<![CDATA[NOW Foods Vitamin C & Manuka Honey Gel Cleanser 8 fl oz]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/personal-care/now-foods-vitamin-c-manuka-honey-gel-cleanser-8-fl-oz.html

Regular Price: $9.99

Special Price: $6.71

]]>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 05:29:09 +0000
<![CDATA[NOW Foods Vitamin C & Sea Buckthorn Moisturizer 2 fl oz]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/personal-care/now-foods-vitamin-c-sea-buckthorn-moisturizer-2-fl-oz.html

Regular Price: $12.99

Special Price: $9.82

]]>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 05:29:09 +0000
<![CDATA[Mill Creek Botanicals Tea Tree Shampoo 16oz]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/personal-care/mill-creek-botanicals-tea-tree-shampoo-16oz.html

Regular Price: $8.29

Special Price: $5.53

]]>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 05:29:09 +0000
<![CDATA[Mill Creek Botanicals Tea Tree Conditioner 16oz]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/personal-care/mill-creek-botanicals-tea-tree-conditioner-16oz.html

Regular Price: $8.29

Special Price: $6.10

]]>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 05:29:09 +0000
<![CDATA[Mill Creek Botanicals Elastin Cream 4oz]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/personal-care/mill-creek-botanicals-elastin-cream-4oz.html

Regular Price: $13.99

Special Price: $8.62

]]>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 05:29:09 +0000
<![CDATA[Lafe's Natural and Organic Spray with Aloe Vera 4oz]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/personal-care/lafe-s-natural-and-organic-spray-with-aloe-vera-4oz.html

Regular Price: $4.39

Special Price: $2.88

]]>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 05:29:09 +0000
<![CDATA[Lafe's Natural Crystal Mini Stick 2.25oz]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/personal-care/lafe-s-natural-crystal-mini-stick-2-25oz.html

Regular Price: $3.69

Special Price: $2.51

]]>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 05:29:09 +0000
<![CDATA[Life Flo Vitamin B-12 Cream 4oz]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/personal-care/life-flo-vitamin-b-12-cream-4oz.html

Regular Price: $15.39

Special Price: $13.62

]]>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 05:29:09 +0000
<![CDATA[Jason Antioxidant Cranberry Body Wash 30oz]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/personal-care/jason-antioxidant-cranberry-body-wash-30oz.html

Regular Price: $15.95

Special Price: $12.76

]]>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 05:29:09 +0000
<![CDATA[Jason Hydrating Hemp Hand & Body Lotion 8oz]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/personal-care/jason-hydrating-hemp-hand-body-lotion-8oz.html
$9.99
]]>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 05:29:09 +0000
<![CDATA[Jason Calming Lavender Hand & Body Lotion 8oz]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/personal-care/jason-calming-lavender-hand-body-lotion-8oz.html
$9.99
]]>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 05:29:09 +0000
<![CDATA[Jason Invigorating Rosewater Hand & Body Lotion 8oz]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/personal-care/jason-invigorating-rosewater-hand-body-lotion-8oz.html

Regular Price: $9.99

Special Price: $8.09

]]>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 05:29:09 +0000
<![CDATA[Jason Invigorating Rosewater Body Wash 30oz]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/personal-care/jason-invigorating-rosewater-body-wash-30oz.html

Regular Price: $15.75

Special Price: $12.76

]]>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 05:29:09 +0000
<![CDATA[Jason Calming Lavender Body Wash 30oz]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/personal-care/jason-calming-lavender-body-wash-30oz.html

Regular Price: $15.95

Special Price: $12.76

]]>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 05:29:09 +0000
<![CDATA[Herbacin Cooling Foot Gel 1oz]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/personal-care/herbacin-cooling-foot-gel-1oz.html

Regular Price: $4.17

Special Price: $3.10

]]>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 05:29:09 +0000
<![CDATA[Herbacin Warming Foot Balm 1oz]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/personal-care/herbacin-warming-foot-balm-1oz.html

Regular Price: $4.17

Special Price: $3.10

]]>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 05:29:09 +0000
<![CDATA[Humphreys Cucumber Melon Witch Hazel Redness Reducing Toner 2oz]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/personal-care/humphreys-cucumber-melon-witch-hazel-redness-reducing-toner-2oz.html

Regular Price: $1.52

Special Price: $1.22

]]>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 05:29:09 +0000
<![CDATA[Humphreys Citrus Witch Hazel Oil Control Toner 8oz]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/personal-care/humphreys-citrus-witch-hazel-oil-control-toner-8oz.html

Regular Price: $6.60

Special Price: $4.91

]]>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 05:29:09 +0000
<![CDATA[Humphreys Citrus Witch Hazel Oil Control Toner 2oz]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/personal-care/humphreys-citrus-witch-hazel-oil-control-toner-2oz.html

Regular Price: $1.52

Special Price: $1.22

]]>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 05:29:09 +0000
<![CDATA[Forces of Nature Acne Pimple Control 11ml]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/personal-care/forces-of-nature-acne-pimple-control-11ml.html
$25.95
]]>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 05:29:09 +0000
<![CDATA[Forces of Nature Scar Control 11ml]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/personal-care/forces-of-nature-scar-control-11ml.html
$25.95
]]>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 05:29:09 +0000
<![CDATA[Forces of Nature Varicose Vein Control 11ml]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/personal-care/forces-of-nature-varicose-vein-control-11ml.html
$24.95
]]>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 05:29:09 +0000
<![CDATA[Forces of Nature Athlete's Foot Jock Itch Control 11ml]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/personal-care/forces-of-nature-athlete-s-foot-jock-itch-control-11ml.html
$14.95
]]>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 05:29:09 +0000
<![CDATA[Forces of Nature Ringworm Control 11ml]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/personal-care/forces-of-nature-ringworm-control-11ml.html
$14.95
]]>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 05:29:09 +0000
<![CDATA[Eco-DenT Between! Dental gum Wintergreen 12pc]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/personal-care/eco-dent-between-dental-gum-wintergreen-12pc.html

Regular Price: $1.99

Special Price: $1.39

]]>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 05:29:09 +0000
<![CDATA[Eco-denT GentleFloss, Mint Flavored 40 yards]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/personal-care/eco-dent-gentlefloss-mint-flavored-40-yards.html

Regular Price: $3.79

Special Price: $2.74

]]>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 05:29:09 +0000
<![CDATA[Eco-denT GentleFloss, Mint Flavored 100 yards]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/personal-care/eco-dent-gentlefloss-mint-flavored-100-yards.html

Regular Price: $5.49

Special Price: $3.29

]]>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 05:29:09 +0000
<![CDATA[Ecover Natural Household Cleaners Cream Scrub 16 fl oz]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/personal-care/ecover-natural-household-cleaners-cream-scrub-16-fl-oz.html

Regular Price: $3.88

Special Price: $3.25

]]>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 05:29:09 +0000
<![CDATA[Dr. Bronner's Magic Soaps 18 in 1 Pure Casitle Soaps Tea Tree 32 fl oz]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/personal-care/dr-bronner-s-magic-soaps-18-in-1-pure-casitle-soaps-tea-tree-32-fl-oz.html

Regular Price: $17.75

Special Price: $15.97

]]>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 05:29:09 +0000