<![CDATA[Herbal Supplements]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/herbal-supplements.html Tue, 30 Sep 2014 10:02:24 +0000 Zend_Feed http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Dr. Christopher's Nourish MindTrac 100 vcp]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/herbal-supplements/dr-christopher-s-nourish-mindtrac-100-vcp.html

Regular Price: $21.99

Special Price: $15.31

]]>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 10:02:24 +0000
<![CDATA[Kyolic Curcumin 50cp]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/herbal-supplements/kyolic-curcumin-50cp.html

Regular Price: $25.95

Special Price: $17.70

]]>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 10:02:24 +0000
<![CDATA[Vita Logic Melanite 100 Capsules]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/herbal-supplements/vita-logic-melanite-100-capsules.html

Regular Price: $20.85

Special Price: $11.43

]]>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 10:02:24 +0000
<![CDATA[Vita Logic Melanite 50 Capsules]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/herbal-supplements/vita-logic-melanite-50-capsules.html

Regular Price: $11.25

Special Price: $6.87

]]>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 10:02:24 +0000
<![CDATA[Triple Leaf Tea Relaxing 20 Tea Bags ]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/herbal-supplements/triple-leaf-tea-relaxing-20-tea-bags.html

Regular Price: $3.79

Special Price: $2.17

]]>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 10:02:24 +0000
<![CDATA[Source Naturals Turmeric Extract, 100 Tablets]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/herbal-supplements/source-naturals-turmeric-extract-100-tablets.html

Regular Price: $30.98

Special Price: $15.34

]]>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 10:02:24 +0000
<![CDATA[Organic India Bowelcare 90 Veggie Capsules]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/herbal-supplements/organic-india-bowelcare-90-veggie-capsules.html

Regular Price: $18.99

Special Price: $11.39

]]>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 10:02:24 +0000
<![CDATA[NOW Foods Curcumin, 60 Veggie Capsules]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/herbal-supplements/now-foods-curcumin-60-veggie-capsules.html

Regular Price: $16.99

Special Price: $13.42

]]>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 10:02:24 +0000
<![CDATA[Nature's Herbs White Willow Bark 100cp]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/herbal-supplements/nature-s-herbs-white-willow-bark-100cp.html

Regular Price: $10.49

Special Price: $6.87

]]>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 10:02:24 +0000
<![CDATA[Nature's Herbs Fenugreek Seed 100cp]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/herbal-supplements/nature-s-herbs-fenugreek-seed-100cp.html

Regular Price: $9.65

Special Price: $6.17

]]>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 10:02:24 +0000
<![CDATA[Nature's Herbs Cranberry Power ]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/herbal-supplements/nature-s-herbs-cranberry-power.html

Regular Price: $14.48

Special Price: $12.45

]]>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 10:02:24 +0000
<![CDATA[IHL Essentials D3 400IU for Kids 1oz A/F]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/herbal-supplements/ihl-essentials-d3-400iu-for-kids-1oz-a-f.html

Regular Price: $11.05

Special Price: $9.83

]]>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 10:02:24 +0000
<![CDATA[IHL Essentials Astragalus 1oz]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/herbal-supplements/ihl-essentials-astragulus-1oz.html

Regular Price: $11.95

Special Price: $10.64

]]>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 10:02:24 +0000
<![CDATA[IHL Essentials Sore Throat Soother Spray 1oz A/F]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/herbal-supplements/ihl-essentials-sore-throat-soother-spray-1oz-a-f.html

Regular Price: $12.25

Special Price: $10.90

]]>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 10:02:24 +0000
<![CDATA[IHL Essentials Use n Snooze 90vcp]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/herbal-supplements/ihl-essentials-use-n-snooze-90vcp.html

Regular Price: $27.95

Special Price: $24.88

]]>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 10:02:24 +0000
<![CDATA[IHL Essentials Infla-Soother 60vcp]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/herbal-supplements/ihl-essentials-infla-soother-60vcp.html

Regular Price: $30.15

Special Price: $26.83

]]>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 10:02:24 +0000
<![CDATA[IHL Essentials Garcinia 800mg 60cp]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/herbal-supplements/ihl-essentials-garcinia-800mg-60cp.html

Regular Price: $12.49

Special Price: $10.99

]]>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 10:02:24 +0000
<![CDATA[IHL Essentials Blood Sugar Assist 90vcp]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/herbal-supplements/ihl-essentials-blood-sugar-assist-90vcp.html

Regular Price: $21.35

Special Price: $19.00

]]>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 10:02:24 +0000
<![CDATA[IHL Essentials Sleep EZE 1oz A/F]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/herbal-supplements/ihl-essentials-sleep-eze-1oz-a-f.html

Regular Price: $13.75

Special Price: $12.24

]]>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 10:02:24 +0000
<![CDATA[IHL Essentials Liver Support 180 Tablets]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/herbal-supplements/ihl-essentials-liver-support-180-tablets.html

Regular Price: $27.99

Special Price: $19.74

]]>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 10:02:24 +0000
<![CDATA[IHL Essentials Liver Support 60 Tablets]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/herbal-supplements/ihl-essentials-liver-support-60-tablets.html

Regular Price: $9.99

Special Price: $7.10

]]>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 10:02:24 +0000
<![CDATA[IHL Essentials Libido Max 60 Capsules]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/herbal-supplements/ihl-essentials-libido-max-60-capsules.html

Regular Price: $11.19

Special Price: $8.68

]]>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 10:02:24 +0000
<![CDATA[IHL Essentials Cough Be Gone for Kids1 oz A/F]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/herbal-supplements/ihl-essentials-cough-be-gone-for-kids1-oz-a-f.html

Regular Price: $11.95

Special Price: $10.64

]]>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 10:02:24 +0000
<![CDATA[IHL Essentials Focus Support for Kids 1oz A/F]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/herbal-supplements/ihl-essentials-focus-support-for-kids-1oz-a-f.html

Regular Price: $11.95

Special Price: $10.64

]]>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 10:02:24 +0000
<![CDATA[IHL Essentials Allergy Support for Kids 1oz A/F]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/herbal-supplements/ihl-essentials-allergy-support-for-kids-1oz-a-f.html

Regular Price: $11.95

Special Price: $10.64

]]>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 10:02:24 +0000
<![CDATA[IHL Essentials Better Breath 1oz A/F]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/herbal-supplements/ihl-essentials-better-breath-1oz-a-f.html

Regular Price: $14.55

Special Price: $12.95

]]>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 10:02:24 +0000
<![CDATA[Herbs Etc. Hawthorn Flower Leaf and Berry 1 oz]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/herbal-supplements/herbs-etc-hawthorn-flower-leaf-and-berry-1-oz.html

Regular Price: $11.99

Special Price: $10.61

]]>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 10:02:24 +0000
<![CDATA[Bio Nutrition Skin Wellness 60tb]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/herbal-supplements/bio-nutrition-skin-wellness-60tb.html

Regular Price: $22.95

Special Price: $19.28

]]>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 10:02:24 +0000
<![CDATA[Alvita Echinacea Tea 24 Bags]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/herbal-supplements/alvita-echinacea-goldenseal-tea-24-bags.html

Regular Price: $9.29

Special Price: $7.53

]]>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 10:02:24 +0000
<![CDATA[Alvita Chamomile Tea 30 Bags]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/herbal-supplements/alvita-chamomile-tea-30-bags.html

Regular Price: $7.25

Special Price: $4.06

]]>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 10:02:24 +0000
<![CDATA[Alvita Chinese Green Tea Caffeine Free 24 Bags]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/herbal-supplements/alvita-chinese-green-tea-caffeine-free-24-bags.html

Regular Price: $5.80

Special Price: $3.78

]]>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 10:02:24 +0000
<![CDATA[IHL Essentials Liquid Vitamin C 4oz]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/herbal-supplements/ihl-essentials-liquid-vitamin-c-4oz.html

Regular Price: $13.75

Special Price: $12.24

]]>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 10:02:24 +0000
<![CDATA[IHL Essentials Immune Advantage 90vcp]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/herbal-supplements/ihl-essentials-immune-advantage-90vcp.html
$25.25
]]>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 10:02:24 +0000
<![CDATA[IHL Essentials Elderberry Extra 90vcp]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/herbal-supplements/ihl-essentials-elberberry-extra-90vcp.html

Regular Price: $25.25

Special Price: $22.47

]]>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 10:02:24 +0000
<![CDATA[IHL Essentials AdrenAssist 90vcp]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/herbal-supplements/ihl-essentials-adrenassist-90vcp.html

Regular Price: $29.95

Special Price: $26.66

]]>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 10:02:24 +0000
<![CDATA[IHL Essentials Peppermint Spirits 1oz]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/herbal-supplements/ihl-essentials-peppermint-spirits-1oz.html

Regular Price: $11.25

Special Price: $10.01

]]>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 10:02:24 +0000
<![CDATA[IHL Essentials Methy B Spray 1oz A/F]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/herbal-supplements/ihl-essentials-methy-b-spray-1oz-a-f.html

Regular Price: $15.65

Special Price: $13.93

]]>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 10:02:24 +0000
<![CDATA[IHL Essentials Kava 400mg 90vcp]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/herbal-supplements/ihl-essentials-kava-380mg-90vcp.html

Regular Price: $29.95

Special Price: $26.66

]]>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 10:02:24 +0000
<![CDATA[IHL Essentials Ginger 500mg 90vcp]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/herbal-supplements/ihl-essentials-ginger-500mg-90vcp.html

Regular Price: $23.75

Special Price: $21.14

]]>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 10:02:24 +0000
<![CDATA[IHL Essentials Astragalus 470mg 90vcp]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/herbal-supplements/ihl-essentials-astragalus-500mg-90vcp.html

Regular Price: $25.95

Special Price: $23.10

]]>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 10:02:24 +0000
<![CDATA[IHL Essentials Congest Rest 60 Liquid vcp]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/herbal-supplements/ihl-essentials-ongest-rest-60-liquid-vcp.html

Regular Price: $29.35

Special Price: $26.12

]]>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 10:02:24 +0000
<![CDATA[IHL Essentials Tea Tree Oil 1oz A/F]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/herbal-supplements/ihl-essentials-tea-tree-oil-1oz-a-f.html

Regular Price: $11.65

Special Price: $10.37

]]>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 10:02:24 +0000
<![CDATA[IHL Essentials Rhodiola 1oz]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/herbal-supplements/ihl-essentials-rhodiola-1oz.html

Regular Price: $12.45

Special Price: $11.08

]]>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 10:02:24 +0000
<![CDATA[IHL Essentials Lavender 1oz]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/herbal-supplements/ihl-essentials-lavendar-1oz.html

Regular Price: $11.95

Special Price: $10.64

]]>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 10:02:24 +0000
<![CDATA[IHL Essentials Immune Support for Kids 1oz A/F]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/herbal-supplements/ihl-essentials-immune-support-for-kids-1oz-a-f.html
$11.95
]]>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 10:02:24 +0000
<![CDATA[IHL Essentials Olive Leaf 400mg 90vcp]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/herbal-supplements/ihl-essentials-olive-leaf-500mg-90vcp.html

Regular Price: $24.85

Special Price: $22.12

]]>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 10:02:24 +0000
<![CDATA[IHL Essentials Unwind 1oz A/F]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/herbal-supplements/ihl-essentials-unwind-1oz-a-f.html

Regular Price: $13.75

Special Price: $12.24

]]>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 10:02:24 +0000
<![CDATA[IHL Essentials Kava 1oz A/F]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/herbal-supplements/ihl-essentials-kava-1oz-a-f.html

Regular Price: $14.45

Special Price: $12.86

]]>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 10:02:24 +0000
<![CDATA[IHL Essentials Yohimbe 1oz]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/herbal-supplements/ihl-essentials-yohimbe-1oz.html

Regular Price: $14.95

Special Price: $13.30

]]>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 10:02:24 +0000
<![CDATA[IHL Essentials Wormwood 1oz]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/herbal-supplements/ihl-essentials-wormwood-1oz.html

Regular Price: $11.75

Special Price: $10.46

]]>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 10:02:24 +0000