<![CDATA[Discount Vitamins ]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/all-products.html Sat, 20 Dec 2014 12:36:52 +0000 Zend_Feed http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Hyland's Arthritis Pain 100 Tablets]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/all-products/hyland-s-arthritis-pain-100-tablets.html

Regular Price: $9.79

Special Price: $7.34

]]>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 12:36:52 +0000
<![CDATA[Hyland's Calm 100 Tablets]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/all-products/hyland-s-calm-100-tablets.html

Regular Price: $8.89

Special Price: $6.04

]]>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 12:36:52 +0000
<![CDATA[Hyland's Earache Drops 0.33 fl oz]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/all-products/hyland-s-earache-drops-0-33-fl-oz.html

Regular Price: $10.29

Special Price: $6.07

]]>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 12:36:52 +0000
<![CDATA[Xlear Nasal Spray 1.5 fl oz]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/all-products/xlear-nasal-spray-1-5-fl-oz.html

Regular Price: $13.49

Special Price: $12.01

]]>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 12:36:52 +0000
<![CDATA[Kyolic Curcumin 50cp]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/all-products/kyolic-curcumin-50cp.html

Regular Price: $25.95

Special Price: $17.70

]]>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 12:36:52 +0000
<![CDATA[Vita Logic Mood Formula 60 Capsules]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/all-products/vita-logic-mood-formula-60-capsules.html

Regular Price: $22.45

Special Price: $13.94

]]>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 12:36:52 +0000
<![CDATA[Vita Logic Memory Formula 30 Capsules]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/all-products/vita-logic-memory-formula-30-capsules.html

Regular Price: $16.89

Special Price: $12.54

]]>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 12:36:52 +0000
<![CDATA[Vita Logic Melanite 100 Capsules]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/all-products/vita-logic-melanite-100-capsules.html

Regular Price: $20.85

Special Price: $11.43

]]>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 12:36:52 +0000
<![CDATA[Vita Logic Melanite 50 Capsules]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/all-products/vita-logic-melanite-50-capsules.html

Regular Price: $11.25

Special Price: $6.87

]]>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 12:36:52 +0000
<![CDATA[Vita Logic Hoodia 24, 7-Day Supply 21 Tablets]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/all-products/vita-logic-hoodia-24-7-day-supply-21-tablets.html

Regular Price: $11.49

Special Price: $8.53

]]>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 12:36:52 +0000
<![CDATA[Vita Logic Garlic 5000 mcg 120 Tablets]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/all-products/vita-logic-garlic-5000-mcg-120-tablets.html

Regular Price: $18.29

Special Price: $8.93

]]>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 12:36:52 +0000
<![CDATA[Tom's of Main Toothpaste Cinnamint 6 oz]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/all-products/tom-s-of-main-toothpaste-cinnamint-6-oz.html

Regular Price: $6.99

Special Price: $3.71

]]>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 12:36:52 +0000
<![CDATA[Spry Fresh Fruit Gum 10 Pieces]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/all-products/spry-fresh-fruit-gum-10-pieces.html

Regular Price: $0.99

Special Price: $0.83

]]>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 12:36:52 +0000
<![CDATA[Spry Peppermint Gum 10 Pieces]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/all-products/spry-peppermint-gum-10-pieces.html

Regular Price: $0.99

Special Price: $0.83

]]>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 12:36:52 +0000
<![CDATA[Spry Cinnamon Gum 10 Pieces]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/all-products/spry-cinnamon-gum-10-pieces.html

Regular Price: $0.99

Special Price: $0.83

]]>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 12:36:52 +0000
<![CDATA[Spry Spearmint Gum 10 Pieces]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/all-products/spry-spearmint-gum-10-pieces.html

Regular Price: $0.99

Special Price: $0.83

]]>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 12:36:52 +0000
<![CDATA[Spry Toothpaste 4 oz]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/all-products/spry-toothpaste-4-oz.html

Regular Price: $4.49

Special Price: $3.95

]]>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 12:36:52 +0000
<![CDATA[Spry Oral Rinse 16 fl oz]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/all-products/spry-oral-rinse-16-fl-oz.html

Regular Price: $5.25

Special Price: $4.67

]]>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 12:36:52 +0000
<![CDATA[Source Naturals Methyl Cobalamin 5mg 30 Tablets]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/all-products/source-naturals-methyl-cobalamin-5mg-30-tablets.html

Regular Price: $17.55

Special Price: $6.87

]]>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 12:36:52 +0000
<![CDATA[SOURCE NATURALS GRAPESEED EXT. 200MG 30 TB]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/all-products/source-naturals-grapeseed-ext-200mg-30-tb.html

Regular Price: $17.98

Special Price: $9.81

]]>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 12:36:52 +0000
<![CDATA[Source Naturals Higher Mind, 60 Tablets]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/all-products/source-naturals-higher-mind-60-tablets.html

Regular Price: $40.98

Special Price: $26.70

]]>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 12:36:52 +0000
<![CDATA[Source Naturals Turmeric Extract, 100 Tablets]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/all-products/source-naturals-turmeric-extract-100-tablets.html

Regular Price: $30.98

Special Price: $15.34

]]>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 12:36:52 +0000
<![CDATA[Source Naturals Evening Primrose Oil, 30 Softgels]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/all-products/source-naturals-evening-primrose-oil-30-softgels.html

Regular Price: $7.98

Special Price: $6.78

]]>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 12:36:52 +0000
<![CDATA[Source Naturals Prosta-Response, 90 Tablets]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/all-products/source-naturals-prosta-response-90-tablets.html

Regular Price: $35.50

Special Price: $23.10

]]>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 12:36:52 +0000
<![CDATA[Source Naturals Ultra Potency Omega-3 Fish Oil, 60 Softgels]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/all-products/source-naturals-ultra-potency-omega-3-fish-oil-60-softgels.html

Regular Price: $19.95

Special Price: $9.59

]]>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 12:36:52 +0000
<![CDATA[Schiff/ Bio Foods Move Free Advanced plus MSM 60tb]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/all-products/schiff-bio-foods-move-free-advanced-plus-msm-60tb.html

Regular Price: $19.99

Special Price: $16.35

]]>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 12:36:52 +0000
<![CDATA[Planetary Herbals Cinnamon Glucose Balance, 910mg, 90 Tablets]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/all-products/planetary-herbals-cinnamon-glucose-balance-910mg-90-tablets.html

Regular Price: $23.50

Special Price: $16.72

]]>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 12:36:52 +0000
<![CDATA[Planetary Herbals Schisandra Adrenal Complex, 710mg, 120 Tablets]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/all-products/planetary-herbals-schisandra-adrenal-complex-710mg-120-tablets.html

Regular Price: $20.50

Special Price: $10.91

]]>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 12:36:52 +0000
<![CDATA[Olympian Labs Corti Cut 60 Capsules]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/all-products/olympian-labs-corti-cut-60-capsules.html

Regular Price: $43.75

Special Price: $28.01

]]>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 12:36:52 +0000
<![CDATA[Organic India Bowelcare 90 Veggie Capsules]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/all-products/organic-india-bowelcare-90-veggie-capsules.html

Regular Price: $18.99

Special Price: $11.39

]]>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 12:36:52 +0000
<![CDATA[Nature's Way Burdock Root, 100 Capsules]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/all-products/nature-s-way-burdock-root-100-capsules.html

Regular Price: $9.49

Special Price: $6.01

]]>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 12:36:52 +0000
<![CDATA[NOW Foods Green Tea and Pomegranate Night Cream, 2 fl oz]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/all-products/now-foods-green-tea-and-pomegranate-night-cream-2-fl-oz.html

Regular Price: $9.99

Special Price: $5.91

]]>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 12:36:52 +0000
<![CDATA[NOW Foods Vitamin D-3, 5000 IU, 120 Softgels]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/all-products/now-foods-vitamin-d-3-5000-iu-120-softgels.html

Regular Price: $12.99

Special Price: $11.05

]]>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 12:36:52 +0000
<![CDATA[NOW Foods Super Enzymes, 90 Tablets]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/all-products/now-foods-super-enzymes-90-tablets.html

Regular Price: $14.99

Special Price: $10.26

]]>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 12:36:52 +0000
<![CDATA[NOW Foods Curcumin, 60 Veggie Capsules]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/all-products/now-foods-curcumin-60-veggie-capsules.html

Regular Price: $16.99

Special Price: $13.42

]]>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 12:36:52 +0000
<![CDATA[NOW Foods Instant Energy B12, 2000mcg, 75 Packets]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/all-products/now-foods-instant-energy-b12-2000mcg-75-packets.html

Regular Price: $14.99

Special Price: $8.99

]]>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 12:36:52 +0000
<![CDATA[NOW Foods 5-HTP, 100mg, 60 Veggie Capsules]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/all-products/now-foods-5-htp-100mg-60-veggie-capsules.html

Regular Price: $19.99

Special Price: $11.38

]]>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 12:36:52 +0000
<![CDATA[NOW Foods Boron, 3mg, 100 Capsules]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/all-products/now-foods-boron-3mg-100-capsules.html

Regular Price: $5.99

Special Price: $3.88

]]>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 12:36:52 +0000
<![CDATA[Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega 60sg]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/all-products/nordic-naturals-ultimate-omega-60sg.html

Regular Price: $27.95

Special Price: $17.61

]]>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 12:36:52 +0000
<![CDATA[Nature's Inventory Painful Joints, 2 fl oz]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/all-products/nature-s-inventory-painful-joints-2-fl-oz.html

Regular Price: $15.95

Special Price: $8.75

]]>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 12:36:52 +0000
<![CDATA[Nature's Gate Herbal Blends Lavender & Aloe Body Lotion 12 fl oz]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/all-products/nature-s-gate-herbal-blends-lavender-aloe-body-lotion-12-fl-oz.html

Regular Price: $9.99

Special Price: $7.19

]]>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 12:36:52 +0000
<![CDATA[NOW Foods Vitamin C & Manuka Honey Gel Cleanser 8 fl oz]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/all-products/now-foods-vitamin-c-manuka-honey-gel-cleanser-8-fl-oz.html

Regular Price: $9.99

Special Price: $6.71

]]>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 12:36:52 +0000
<![CDATA[NOW Foods Vitamin C & Sea Buckthorn Moisturizer 2 fl oz]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/all-products/now-foods-vitamin-c-sea-buckthorn-moisturizer-2-fl-oz.html

Regular Price: $12.99

Special Price: $9.82

]]>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 12:36:52 +0000
<![CDATA[Kyolic A.G.E. with CoQ10 Formula 110 100 Capsules]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/all-products/kyolic-a-g-e-with-coq10-formula-110-100-capsules.html

Regular Price: $29.95

Special Price: $23.69

]]>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 12:36:52 +0000
<![CDATA[Kyolic A.G.E. Antioxidant Formula 105 100cp]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/all-products/kyolic-a-g-e-antioxidant-formula-105-100cp.html

Regular Price: $14.95

Special Price: $9.99

]]>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 12:36:52 +0000
<![CDATA[IP6 Gold Immune Support Formula 120 Veggie Capsules]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/all-products/ip6-gold-immune-support-formula-120-veggie-capsules.html

Regular Price: $24.55

Special Price: $21.85

]]>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 12:36:52 +0000
<![CDATA[IHL Essentials Triple Action Acai- Step 3]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/all-products/ihl-essentials-triple-action-acai-step-3.html

Regular Price: $14.95

Special Price: $11.81

]]>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 12:36:52 +0000
<![CDATA[IHL Essentials Triple Action Acai- Step 2]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/all-products/ihl-essentials-triple-action-acai-step-2.html

Regular Price: $8.89

Special Price: $7.02

]]>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 12:36:52 +0000
<![CDATA[IHL Essentials Omega-3 EPA/DHA 120 Softgels]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/all-products/ihl-essentials-omega-3-epa-dha-120-softgels.html

Regular Price: $18.35

Special Price: $14.21

]]>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 12:36:52 +0000
<![CDATA[IHL Essentials Liver Support 180 Tablets]]> http://www.a2zdiscountvitamins.com/all-products/ihl-essentials-liver-support-180-tablets.html

Regular Price: $27.99

Special Price: $19.74

]]>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 12:36:52 +0000